play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01253 780112 | 07572 087007
51 ST LEONARDS ROAD WEST, LYTHAM ST ANNES, LANCASHIRE, FY8 2PF

Customer reviews of Declan Brooks

At Declan Brooks we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Declan Brooks

Declan Brooks
5
4.8

Based on 18 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly and trustworthy dealer

    By Alex H on 11 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and honest service from Declan Brooks. The car was as advertised and I felt I had plenty of time and space to look around without any pressure. Having bought the vehicle in June 2018 and writing this now in Feb 2019, I'm pleased to say there were no unpleasant surprises and I would happily buy again from this dealer.


  • 5

    Hassle free car buying

    By Michael K on 13 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Pain free car buying experience , at the heart of this business is Scott , who was extremely helpful and responsive when dealing with all my questions , having bought a car at long distance.


  • 5

    What outstanding customer care!

    By Jane F on 06 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I could not recommend Declan Brooks enough! I began car shopping weeks ago and stumbled upon Declan Brook - I had a few cars in mind from the forecourt and was given the time and space to look over them with ease. I felt no pressure at all and was given a lot of very sound advice! I visited many times, test drove different cars and when I decided the one I wanted, was given a great part exchange on my current car. I then visited with my Brother-in-Law, and again with my boyfriend - still no pressure! Finally, my cousin works for BMW in Ireland but was unable to come over but I wanted him to check the car over. Scott was extremely helpful - allowing me to FaceTime my cousin to check the whole of the car over! I gave a deposit for the car and Scott kindly agreed to do some aesthetic work on the car - some minor body shop work; I was even given picture updates as the car was in the body shop! The car also came with a fresh MOT and full Service and RAC breakdown cover!


  • 5

    Bought a car from Declan Brooks

    By Cath S on 19 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and very helpful from the staff at Declan Brooks.


  • 5

    Mondeo st review

    By Mondeo S on 19 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a mondeo st and the car was as described. Customer service was excellent and a really friendly guy. The car needed quite abit to get it through its mot but he got the work done for me which cost him just under £500. I really cant fault them in any way and would highly recommend them


  • 5

    Pleasant and a pleasure to deal with.

    By Jason W on 18 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great place to deal with. No pressure when looking. The guy is decent and genuine. I will definitely go back. Thank you.


  • 5

    Very satisfied - RAC 3M warranty and 12M BDC

    By Moahamed A on 19 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    My experience at Declan Brooks Rishton was memorable because the salesman - Scott who helped me buy the car was brilliant, really friendly and really helpful. He answered any questions I had about the car and showed me the available documents and history papers of the car. Scott changed the rear tyres after I requested although the removed tyres were above the standard limits. After my payment of a deposit, the next day he managed to carry out a full service and mechanical inspection (cost about £140). The car had been cleaned to a really high standard when I collected it and I was really grateful for all of Scott ... In addition, I am so happy to have a used car with 3 months warranty from RAC and 12 months full break down cover from RAC. I highly recommend buying from this dealer, especially by Scott.


  • 5

    A good service

    By Lucas T on 17 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great cars and a great service. Just purchased a mini cooper s and the car is very smooth with only a small patch of paint missing on the roof but was given a full respray! A very happy customer!


  • 5

    Great Car! Fabulous Service!

    By Rebecca H on 06 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought an Astra from here. Car clean and serviced, 12 months MOT and 3 month warranty - very happy. Great car, fabulous service would definitely recommend!!


  • 5

    Clio 1.4 very happy

    By Dale S on 18 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a clio from declan brooks the guys was really helpful and not pushy at all car was exactly has described with no issues at all they also deliverd the car for me at the time and date i wanted it keeping me up to date at all times would 100% recommend to family and friends


‹ Prev Next ›